Autumn news


Effective October 1st your 2019 board of Officers are:

President: Leonard Singhose                               Secretary, Linda Phippen

V.P. & Wagonmaster: Jill Wilkins                                         Treasurer: Jim Jacobs

Past President: Pat Stegeman

The new Nominating Committee members are Fred Wilkins, Jim Jacobs and Mike Stegeman

Contact the president if you are interested in serving in 2021 or on the 2020 Nominating Committee.  Elections are in September.


Appointed positions are: Sheriff: Jim Slaight, Deputy Sheriff: Bob Powers, Historian: Norma Schultz, Recruitment: Mary Jacobs, Newsletter: Kathy Storrs, Sunshine: Donna Leech and Web Master: Asa Jay Incorporated